Barbara Goess

Mag. Barbara Goess

Manager
Phone +43 (0)2285 20000-19
office@schlosshof.at

Gerald Plachetzky Kaufmännischer LeiterGerald Plachetzky

Business administration manager
Phone +43 (0)2285 20000-12
plachetzky@schlosshof.at

Mag. (FH) Mario Feigl

Head of Department – Sales Event Management
+43 (0)2285 20000-46
feigl@schlosshof.at

 

Dr. Lieselotte Hanzl-Wachter

Head of Department – Science and Research
Phone 0664/82 07 190
hanzl@schlosshof.at

Ing. Günther Kvapil

Head of Department – Technology
Phone +43 (0)2285 20000-13
kvapil@schlosshof.at

 

Mag. Birgit Lindner

Head of Department - Visitors Service
Phone +43 (0)2285 20000-18
lindner@schlosshof.at

Bärbel Schmid

Head of Department – Shop
Phone +43 (0)2285 20000-33
schmid@schlosshof.at

Ursula Schober

Head of Department – Accounting
Phone +43 (0)2285 20000-22
schober@schlosshof.at

Elisabeth Zach

Head of Department – Garden
Phone +43 (0)2285 20000-27
zach@schlosshof.at

Mag. (FH) Martina Zöbl

Head of Department – Marketing
Phone +43 (0)2285 20000-11
zoebl@schlosshof.at

Mag. Katharina Zoufal

Head of Department – Animal Care
Phone +43 (0)2285 20000-40
zoufal@schlosshof.at